Lärare stråk 

Lasse Bertilsson
 
 Lasse Bertilsson 24 200x299 px
Fiol 
Mail: lasse.bertilsson@bollnas.se

Karin Hedlund
 Karin Hedlund 17 200x299px
Fiol
Mail: karin.hedlund1@bollnas.se

Elof von Schantz
 Elof von Schantz 05 200x299px
Altfiol
Mail: elof.von.schantz@bollnas.se

Gun Albeman
 Gun Albeman 21 200x299px
Cello
Mail: gun.albeman@bollnas.se

Sverker Åkered
 Sverker Åkered 11 200x299 pxNyckelharpa
Mail:sverker.akered@soderhamn.com 

Mia Nordholm
 Mia Nordholm 12 200x299px
Kontrabas
Mail: mia.nordholm@ovanaker.se
lärare träblås 

Kenneth Eriksson
 Kenneth Eriksson 12 200x299pxFagott/Saxofon/Klarinett
Mail: kenneth.eriksson@bollnas.se 

Maria Lundin
 Anna Maria Lundin 08 200x299pxOboe/Klarinett/Saxofon
Mail: anna-maria.lundin@bollnas.se

 
Peter Degerfält
Peter Degerfeldt 14 200x299 px 
Fagott/Flöjt/
Klarinett/Saxofon
Mail: peter.degerfalt@bollnas.se
 
Mikael Karlsson
 
 Mikael Karlsson 24 200x299px 
Klarinett/saxofon
Mail: mikael.karlsson@bollnas.se 
Lärare Brass 
Thomas sköldborn
 
 Thomas Sköldborn 21 200x299 px
Trumpet/Trombone
Bariton/Valthorn

Mail: thomas.skoldborn@bollnas.se

Mattias Lindgren
 
 Mattias Lindgren 23 200x299 px
Bariton/bastuba
Trombone/valthorn

Mail: mattias.lindgren@bollnas.se
 
Lärare Gitarr
 Henrik Olsson
 Henrik Olsson 23 200x299 px
Gitarr/Elgitarr
Mail: henrik.olsson@bollnas.se
Mattias Lindgren
 Mattias Lindgren 23 200x299 px Gitarr/Elgitarr
Mail: mattias.lindgren@bollnas.se
 
 Dedde MalmqvistDedde Malmqvist 15 200x299 px
Elbas/Gitarr
Mail: andreas.malmqvist@bollnas.se

Tom Rieback
 Tom Rieback 11 200x299 Gitarr
Mail: tom.rieback@bollnas.se

 Joakim Kvarnäs
 Joakim Kvarnäs 04 200x299px
Gitarr/Elgitarr
Mail: joakim.kvarnas@bollnas.se



 
Lärare Piano/Klaviatur
Sebastian Rapacki
 
 Sebastian Rapacki 21 200x299px
Piano
Mail: sebastian.rapacki@bollnas.se

Gun Albeman
 Gun Albeman 21 200x299px
Piano
Mail: gun.albeman@bollnas.se  
Joakim Kvarnäs
 
 Joakim Kvarnäs 04 200x299px
Piano
Mail: joakim.kvarnas@bollnas.se

Maria Lundin
 Anna Maria Lundin 08 200x299pxPiano
Mail: anna-maria.lundin@bollnas.se  
Pelle Bertilsson
 
 Temp
Dragspel/Piano
Mail: per-olov.bertilsson@ovanaker.se

Kenneth Eriksson
 Kenneth Eriksson 12 200x299pxPiano
Mail: kenneth.eriksson@bollnas.se  
Mikael Karlsson
 
 Mikael Karlsson 24 200x299px
Dragspel/Piano
Mail: mikael.karlsson@bollnas.se

  
Lärare Slagverk
Joakim Kvarnäs
 Joakim Kvarnäs 04 200x299px
Slagverk
Mail: joakim.kvarnas@bollnas.se
 
Miniten Hessler
 Temp 
Slagverk
Mail: mikael.hessler@bollnas.se
 
Lärare Sång/Kör
 Ulrika Karlsson
 
 Ulrika Karlsson 15 200x299px
Sång
Mail: ulrika.karlsson@bollnas.se

 
Lärare Klass
 Mikael Karlsson
 Mikael Karlsson 24 200x299px
Klassmusik
Mail: mikael.karlsson@bollnas.se

Erik Persson
 
 Erik Persson 28 200x299px
Klassmusik
Mail: erik.persson@bollnas.se

Dedde Malmqvist
 
 Dedde Malmqvist 15 200x299 px
Klassmusik
Mail: andreas.malmqvist@bollnas.se

Anton Pärlenskog
 
 Anton Pärlenskog 14 200x299px 
Klassmusik
Mail: anton.parlenskog@bollnas..se

Lärare Dans/Teater/Slöjd

Mikaela Östlin
 
 Mikaela Östlin 13 200x299px
Teater
Mail: mikaela.ostlin@hufb.se 

Hanna Zetterlund
 
 Hanna Zetterlund 15 200x299 px 
Bild färg form
Mail: hanna.zetterlund@bollnas.se 
Övrigt

Katharina Håkanson
 
 Katharina Håkansson 28 200x299 px 
Skolkultur
Mail: katharina.hakansson@bollnas.se

Emil Westberg
Emil Westberg 10 200x299px 
Projekt
Mail: emil.westberg@bollnas.se 

Administration

Malin Pärlenskog
 
 Malin Pärlenskog 07 200x299 px 
Kulturskolechef
Mail: 
malin.strom.parlenskog@bollnas.se

 

Barbro Rosén
 
 Barbro Rosén 03 200x299 px 
Administration
Mail: barbro.rosen@bollnas.se