Lärare stråk 

Lasse Bertilsson
 
 Lasse Bertilsson 24 200x299 px
Fiol 
Mail: lasse.bertilsson@bollnas.se

Karin Hedlund
 Karin Hedlund 17 200x299px
Fiol
Mail: karin.hedlund1@bollnas.se

Elof von Schantz
 Elof von Schantz 05 200x299px
Altfiol
Mail: elof.von.schantz@bollnas.se

Gun Albeman
 Gun Albeman 21 200x299px
Cello
Mail: gun.albeman@bollnas.se



Mia Nordholm
 Mia Nordholm 12 200x299px
Kontrabas
Mail: mia.nordholm@ovanaker.se
Lärare träblås 

Kenneth Eriksson
 Kenneth Eriksson 12 200x299pxFagott/saxofon/klarinett
Mail: kenneth.eriksson@bollnas.se 

Maria Lundin
 Anna Maria Lundin 08 200x299pxOboe/klarinett/saxofon
Mail: anna-maria.lundin@bollnas.se

 
Peter Degerfält
Peter Degerfeldt 14 200x299 px 
Fagott/flöjt/
klarinett/saxofon
Mail: peter.degerfalt@bollnas.se
 
Mikael Karlsson
 
 Mikael Karlsson 24 200x299px 
Klarinett/saxofon
Mail: mikael.karlsson@bollnas.se 

Gunnar Sandkvist

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Träblås
Mail: gunnar.sandkvist@bollnas.se 

 
Lärare brass 
Thomas Sköldborn
 
 Thomas Sköldborn 21 200x299 px
Trumpet/trombone
bariton/valthorn

Mail: thomas.skoldborn@bollnas.se
Mattias Lindgren
 
 Mattias Lindgren 23 200x299 px
Bariton/bastuba
trombone/valthorn

Mail: mattias.lindgren@bollnas.se
 
Lärare gitarr
 Henrik Olsson
 Henrik Olsson 23 200x299 px
Gitarr/elgitarr
Mail: henrik.olsson@bollnas.se
Mattias Lindgren
 Mattias Lindgren 23 200x299 px Gitarr/elgitarr
Mail: mattias.lindgren@bollnas.se
 

 Dedde MalmqvistDedde Malmqvist 15 200x299 px
Elbas/Gitarr
Mail: andreas.malmqvist@bollnas.se

Joakim Lundström

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gitarr
Mail: joakim.lundstrom@bollnas.se

 Joakim Kvarnäs

 Joakim Kvarnäs 04 200x299px

Gitarr/elgitarr
Mail: joakim.kvarnas@bollnas.se

  Erik Persson 

 Erik Persson 28 200x299px

Gitarr
Mail: erik.persson@bollnas.se

Lärare piano/klaviatur
Sebastian Rapacki
 
 Sebastian Rapacki 21 200x299px
Piano
Mail: sebastian.rapacki@bollnas.se

Gun Albeman
 Gun Albeman 21 200x299px
Piano
Mail: gun.albeman@bollnas.se  

Joakim Kvarnäs
 
 Joakim Kvarnäs 04 200x299px
Piano
Mail: joakim.kvarnas@bollnas.se

Maria Lundin
 Anna Maria Lundin 08 200x299px

Piano
Mail: anna-maria.lundin@bollnas.se  

Pelle Bertilsson

 Per Olov Bertilsson Dragspel/Piano
Mail: po.bertilsson@telia.com

Kenneth Eriksson
 Kenneth Eriksson 12 200x299px
Piano
Mail: kenneth.eriksson@bollnas.se  

Mikael Karlsson
 
 Mikael Karlsson 24 200x299px
Dragspel/piano
Mail: mikael.karlsson@bollnas.se

  
Lärare slagverk
Joakim Kvarnäs
 Joakim Kvarnäs 04 200x299px
Slagverk
Mail: joakim.kvarnas@bollnas.se
 
Miniten Hessler
 Mikael Miniten Hessler 
Slagverk
Mail: mikael.hessler@bollnas.se
 
Lärare sång/kör
 Ulrika Karlsson
 
 Ulrika Karlsson 15 200x299px
Sång
Mail: ulrika.karlsson@bollnas.se

Lena Rieback

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Kör 
Mail: lena.rieback@hufb.se

Lärare klass

 
 

Dedde Malmqvist
 
 Dedde Malmqvist 15 200x299 px
Klassmusik
Mail: andreas.malmqvist@bollnas.se

Anton Pärlenskog
 
 Anton Pärlenskog 14 200x299px 
Klassmusik
Mail: anton.parlenskog@bollnas..se

 Mikael Karlsson
 
 Mikael Karlsson 24 200x299px
Klassmusik
Mail: mikael.karlsson@bollnas.se

Erik Persson  

Erik Persson 28 200x299px  
Klassmusik
Mail: erik.persson@bollnas.se 

Lärare dans/teater/slöjd

Hanna Wiklund
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Teater
Mail: hanna.wiklund@hufb.se 

Hanna Zetterlund
 
 Hanna Zetterlund 15 200x299 px 
Bild färg form
Mail: hanna.zetterlund@bollnas.se 

Erik Skoglund
 
 

 






Dans
Mail: erik.skoglund@hufb.se

Jessica Engberg

 


 






Dans 
Mail: j.c.engberg@gmail.com 

Övrigt

Katharina Håkanson

 
 Katharina Håkansson 28 200x299 px 
Skolkultur/offentlig barnkultur 
Mail: katharina.hakansson@bollnas.se

Josefine Zetterlund

Jossan Zetterlund 23 200x299 px  
Projekt
Mail:  josefine.zetterlund@bollnas.se

Administration

Malin Pärlenskog
 
 Malin Pärlenskog 07 200x299 px 
Kulturskolechef
Mail: 
malin.strom.parlenskog@bollnas.se

 

Barbro Rosén
 
 Barbro Rosén 03 200x299 px 
Administration
Mail: barbro.rosen@bollnas.se